Rednames in Moonglade

Encountered two night elf druids in Moonglade when I teleported there to pick up my cure poison quest. They were skull to my wee lowbie Tauren and could have squished him as easily as he could squish a critter. But they pretty much ignored him and gallumped away on their big stripey armored cats.

Guild chatter was amusing tonight. Not in any specific way, just friendly. I get the feeling that some of my guildmates are True Newbies, which is kind of cool.

Ding 15. Nothing much else to talk about. The Barrens continues to be very large and very… tan. I kind of wish Deathwing would get off his scaley rump and split it in two.

Mmm, Cataclysm.

Leave a Reply

